Corporate Headquarters

 

100 Throckmorton Street
Suite 1200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-870-2601
817-869-9100 (fax)
Range Resources Corporate Headquarters

Division Offices

Midcontinent Division

5600 N. May Avenue
Suite 350
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-879-6700
405-879-0502 (fax)

Marcellus Division

3000 Town Center Boulevard Canonsburg, PA 15317
 
724-743-6700
724-743-6790 (fax)

Southern Appalachia Division

406 W. Main St.
Abingdon, VA 24212
 
276-628-9001
276-628-7246 (fax)

Leasing Information

Areas of Operations Southwest Division Southwest Division Midcontinent Division Appalachian Division Marcellus Shale Division Southwest Division Midcontinent Division Appalachian Division Marcellus Division

If you own land and are interested in learning more about leasing your property, click on your region and complete the following inquiry form.

INVESTOR RELATIONS

David Amend
Investor Relations Manager
P: 817-869-4266
E: damend@rangeresources.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Matt Pitzarella
Director of Corporate Communications
P: 724-873-3224
E: mpitzarella@rangeresources.com

MARCELLUS ADVERTISING

Mark Windle
Corporate Communications
P:  724-873-3223
E:  mwindle@rangeresources.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Juli Davis
HR Director
P: 817-869-4133
E:  jdavis@rangeresources.com

ACQUISITIONS & DIVESTITURES

Chad Stephens
Sr. Vice President Corporate Development
P: 817-869-4229
E: cstephens@rangeresources.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Scott Roy
Vice President Government Affairs
P: 724-873-3218
E: sroy@rangeresources.com

SHAREOWNER RELATIONS

Susan Spohn
Investor Relations Administrator
P: 817-869-1543
E: sspohn@rangeresources.com

ROYALTY OWNERS

P: 1-877-506-4133
E: ownerrelations@rangeresources.com
 

Contact a Department

(-
Midcontinent Division
Midcontinent Division
Southwest Division
Midcontinent Division