NYSE:RRC$36.36-0.23
Contact_Hero

Leasing Contact

INVESTOR RELATIONS

David Amend
P: 817-869-4266
E: damend@rangeresources.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Matt Pitzarella
P: 724-873-3224
E: mpitzarella@rangeresources.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Windle
P: 724-873-3223
E: mwindle@rangeresources.com

CORPORATE GIVING

Laural Ziemba
P: 724-743-6786
E: lziemba@rangeresources.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Juli Basinger
P: 817-869-4133
E: jbasinger@rangeresources.com

ACQUISITIONS & DIVESTITURES

Chad Stephens
P: 817-869-4229
E: cstephens@rangeresources.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Scott Roy
P: 724-873-3218
E: sroy@rangeresources.com

SHAREOWNER RELATIONS

Meredith Green
P: 817-869-1543
E: mgreen@rangeresources.com

ROYALTY OWNERS

P: 1-844-594-6775
E: ownerrelations@rangeresources.com

Leasing Contact



Are you interested in partnering with us?

Please fill out the form below and a representative from our company will contact you with more information.


About My Land

Do you own your oil & gas rights?


 



My Contact Information