NYSE:RRC$38.49+1.52
Contact_Hero

Contact Us

INVESTOR RELATIONS

David Amend
P: 817-869-4266
E: damend@rangeresources.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Matt Pitzarella
P: 724-873-3224
E: mpitzarella@rangeresources.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Windle
P: 724-873-3223
E: mwindle@rangeresources.com

CORPORATE GIVING

Laural Ziemba
P: 724-743-6786
E: lziemba@rangeresources.com 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Juli Basinger
P: 817-869-4133
E: jbasinger@rangeresources.com

ACQUISITIONS & DIVESTITURES

Chad Stephens
P: 817-869-4229
E: cstephens@rangeresources.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Scott Roy
P: 724-873-3218
E: sroy@rangeresources.com

SHAREOWNER RELATIONS

Meredith Green
P: 817-869-1543
E: mgreen@rangeresources.com

ROYALTY OWNERS

P: 1-844-594-6775
E: ownerrelations@rangeresources.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

P: 844-754-5999
E: responsecenter@rangeresources.com

CONTACT A DEPARTMENT



 




Offices


Fort Worth

100 Throckmorton Street
Suite 1200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

P: 817-870-2601
F: 817-869-9100

Marcellus

3000 Town Center Boulevard
Canonsburg, PA 15317
 

P: 724-743-6700
F: 724-743-6790

Northern Louisiana 

500 Dallas Street
Suite 1800
Houston, Texas 77002

P: 713-588-8300
F: 713-588-8301



Leasing Information

If you own land and are interested in learning more about leasing your property, click on the map and complete an inquiry form.

LeasingMap